Our next free workshop date is:
25th & 26th April 2020

Free foundation weekend Find out more

Our next course

Our next free workshop date is: 25th and 26th April Book your place today!

Apply today!

Our next course will be held at The Priory Street Centre, York.

Address: 15 Priory Street, York, YO1 6ET

Within easy reach of York Train Station, there is limited on-site pay and display parking which is available on a first-come first-served basis. For more information please visit the website here.


 Dates for our next course:

    • Saturday 25th April Sunday 26th April
    • Saturday 23rd May Sunday 24th May
    • Saturday 27th June Sunday 28th June
    • Saturday 25th July Sunday 26th July
    • Saturday 22nd August Sunday 23rd August
    • Saturday 26th September Sunday 27th September
    • Saturday 24th October Sunday 25th October
    • Saturday 28th November Sunday 29th November

Saturday 19th December Sunday 20th December

Saturday 23rd January Sunday 24th January

When I went along for my first hypnotherapy session I was a little sceptical to be honest. I’d never tried anything like it before, but I was feeling so stressed and unable to make any decisions about my life or what to do next that I decided to give it a go. I can honestly say that I was amazed at how easily I was taken into such a relaxed state of hypnosis and afterwards I had a total feeling of calm and control. I felt stronger and decisive for the first time in a long time. I can highly recommend Jane at Inspire as she is totally professional and puts you at ease, making the whole experience very positive and worthwhile. Thank you for helping me to find my inner strength!

Book your place and apply for our Accredited course today!

Apply today!